Neurology

Department of Neurology
MSC10 5620
Health Sciences Center
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

Administrative Office
Phone: (505) 272-3342
Fax: (505) 272-6692
HSC-Neurology@salud.unm.edu

Clinical Neuroscience Centers

Lomas Center
2211 Lomas Blvd. NE
Phone: (505) 272-3160

Staff Directory

Search for your contact

Lori Casaus - Grants Coordinator

Email:  LCasaus@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3342

JoAnn Glasoe - Accountant III

Email:  JGlasoe@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3342

Sylvia Henrard - Medical Education Program Coordinator

Email:  shenrard@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3342

Theresa (Traci) Jastrzemsk - Department Administrator

Email:  tjastrzemski@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-6352

Sylvia Jones - Supervisor, Administrative Support

Email:  Sjones@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3315

Janette Montoya, CBCS, CMAA - Operations Specialist

Email:  JMMontoya@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3342

Debra Roybal - Sr. Medical Students Coordinator

Email:  DARoybal@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3342