Neurology

Department of Neurology
MSC10 5620
Health Sciences Center
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

Administrative Office
Phone: (505) 272-3342
Fax: (505) 272-6692
HSC-Neurology@salud.unm.edu

Clinical Neuroscience Centers

Lomas Center
2211 Lomas Blvd. NE
Phone: (505) 272-3160

Staff Directory

Search for your contact

Carlos Abeyta - M.B.A., Operations Manager

Email:  iabeyta@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-6356

TJ Carroll - Unrestricted Accountant

Email:  tccarp;;@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-9382

Satya Deep, Ph.D. - Post Doc

Email:  sdeep@salud.unm.edu

Diana Demusaj - Student Admin

Email:  didemusaj@salud.unm.edu

Alexis Gonzalez - Admin Asst

Email:  alegonzalez@salud.unm.edu
Phone:   (505) 272-3314

Sylvia Henrard - Residency Coordinator

Email:  shenrard@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3342

Theresa (Traci) Jastrzemsk, M.B.A. - Department Administrator

Email:  tjastrzemski@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-6352

Catrina Lujan - Scheduling and Credentialing Coordinator

Email:  catrlujan@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3186

Sathya Rajagopal, M.S. - H.S. Scientist III

Email:  SRajagopal@salud.unm.edu

Myranda Robinson - Program Specialist

Email:  MBRobinson@salud.unm.edu

Paul Roop - Restricted Accountant

Email:  prupp@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-5681

Debra Roybal - Sr. Medical Students Coordinator

Email:  DARoybal@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4015

Alam Syed Abbas, Ph.D. - Post Doc

Email:  ASyed@salud.unm.edu

Ashley Wegele - Research Coordinator

Email:  AWegele@salud.unm.edu